Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

OUCAGS Executive Committee - Profiles


*Prof Chris Pugh - Professor of Renal Medicine


Foundation Programme Academic Leads


Kate Saunders

 Kate Saunders - Associate Professor and Honorary Consultant Psychiatrist


Katharine Owen - Associate Professor of Diabetes and Honorary Consultant Physician


Associate Professor Richard Haynes

 Richard Haynes - Professor of Renal Medicine and Clinical Trials


Academic Training Programme Directors (ATPDs)

Susanna Dunachie

Prof Susanna Dunachie - Associate Professor and

Honorary Consultant in Infectious Diseases and Medical Microbiology 


 Prof Dominic Furniss - Professor of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Paul JohnsonProf Paul Johnson - Professor of Paediatric Surgery


Anne KiltieProf Anne Kiltie - Professor of Experimental Clinical Oncology


Martin Turner

Prof Martin Turner - Professor of Clinical Neurology & Neuroscience


 Manu Vatish

Prof Manu Vatish - Professor of Obstetrics and Consultant in Obstetrics


OUCAGS Administration Team

Denise Best

 Dr Denise Best - Associate Director and Academic Clinical Careers Manager


Sam Knight

Dr Samantha Knight - OUCAGS Manager


Joana Lopes

Joana Lopes - Research and Professional Development Officer


Kat Dickinson

Kat Dickinson - Research Education and Training Administrator


Gemma Woodley

Gemma Woodley - Administrator